Staff

Reuben D. Rotman

President & Chief Executive Officer

rrotman@networkjhsa.org

201.977.2423


Genie Cohen

Chief Program Officer

gcohen@networkjhsa.org

201.977.2542


Megan Manelli

Director of Marketing & Communications

mmanelli@networkjhsa.org

201.977.2483

Karen Rosen

Director of Membership Services

krosen@networkjhsa.org

201.977.2614

Boi-Baindu Robin

AmeriCorps VISTA Leader

brobin@networkjhsa.org

Mindy Reinstein

Washington Representative

mindy.reinstein@jewishfederations.org
202.736.5878

Contact Us

Network of Jewish Human Service Agencies

50 Eisenhower Drive, Suite 100, Paramus, New Jersey 07652

201-977-2400